Version for partially sighted peoples

Management

   

General Director

Аlexey Rimashevskiy

e-mail: volat@mzkt.by
phone: +375 17 330 17 00



FIRST DEPUTY GENERAL DIRECTOR - Сhief engineer

Andrey Golovach

e-mail: golovach_a@mzkt.by
phone: +375 17 330 17 02



Deputy General Director - Commerce

Catherine Stashuk

e-mail: stashuk_e@mzkt.by
phone: +375 17 330 17 01



DEPUTY GENERAL DIRECTOR - ECONOMICS AND FINANCE

phone: +375 17 330 17 86



DEPUTY GENERAL DIRECTOR - PRODUCTION

Ilya Alexandrov

e-mail: aleksandrov_i@mzkt.by
phone: +375 17 330 17 03



Deputy General Director - Procurement

Anton Kuchinsky

e-mail: kuchinskiy_a@mzkt.by
phone: +375 17 330 17 04



DEPUTY GENERAL DIRECTOR - QUALITY

Alexander Pankov

e-mail: pankov_a@mzkt.by
phone: +375 17 330 17 07



DEPUTY GENERAL DIRECTOR - IDEOLOGY AND HR

Pavel Oger

e-mail: oger_p@mzkt.by
phone: +375 17 330 17 08



DEPUTY GENERAL DIRECTOR - IT AND AUTOMATIC CONTROL SYSTEMS

Sergei Kholevo

e-mail: kholevo_sa@mzkt.by
phone: +375 17 330 17 47



Deputy General Director - SECURITY, SCHEDULE AND STAFF

Alexander Vetenevich

e-mail: vetenevich_a@mzkt.by
phone: +375 17 330 18 41



DEPUTY GENERAL DIRECTOR - WARRANTY AFTER SALES ("VOLATTRANSSERVICE" DIRECTOR)

Anatoly Birulya

e-mail: birulya_a@mzkt.by
phone: +375 17 330 19 02