Management

   

General Director

Igor Letov

e-mail: volat@mzkt.by
phone: (+375 17) 330-17-00



Deputy General Director on technical issues

Andrey Golovach

e-mail: golovach_a@mzkt.by
phone: (+375 17) 330-17-02



Deputy General Director on Commercial Issues

Dmitry Gorsharik

e-mail: gorshcharik_d@mzkt.by
phone: (+375 17) 330-17-01



Deputy General Director on development and new technologies

Gruk Ivan

e-mail: gruk_i@mzkt.by
phone: (+375 17) 330-18-60



Deputy General Director on Economics and Finance

Sergey Skomoroh

e-mail: skomoroh_s@mzkt.by
phone: (+375 17) 330-17-06



Deputy General Director on Production

Ilya Alexandrov

e-mail: aleksandrov_i@mzkt.by
phone: (+375 17) 330-18-95



Deputy General Director on Procurement

Alexander Horuzhiy

e-mail: horuzhij_am@mzkt.by
phone: (+375 17) 330-17-04



Deputy General Director on HR

Pavel Oger

e-mail: oger_p@mzkt.by
phone: (+375 17) 330-17-08



Deputy General Director on Quality

Alexander Pankov

e-mail: pankov_a@mzkt.by
phone: (+375 17) 330-17-07



Deputy General Director on Warranty and Service - Director of branch "VOLATTRANSSERVICE"

Anatoly Birulya

e-mail: birulya_a@mzkt.by
phone: (+375 17) 330-19-02