Version for partially sighted peoples

Management

   

General Director

Аlexey Rimashevskiy

e-mail: volat@mzkt.by
phone: +375 17 330 17 00



Сhief engineer

Andrey Golovach

e-mail: golovach_a@mzkt.by
phone: +375 17 330 17 02



Deputy General Director - Commerce

Catherine Stashuk

e-mail: stashuk_e@mzkt.by
phone: +375 17 330 17 01



DEPUTY GENERAL DIRECTOR - IT AND AUTOMATIC CONTROL SYSTEMS

Kholevo Sergei

e-mail: kholevo_sa@mzkt.by
phone: +375 17 330 17 47



DEPUTY GENERAL DIRECTOR - ECONOMICS AND FINANCE

Sergey Skomoroh

e-mail: skomoroh_s@mzkt.by
phone: +375 17 330 17 06



DEPUTY GENERAL DIRECTOR - PRODUCTION

Ilya Alexandrov

e-mail: aleksandrov_i@mzkt.by
phone: +375 17 330 18 95



DEPUTY GENERAL DIRECTOR - IDEOLOGY AND HR

Pavel Oger

e-mail: oger_p@mzkt.by
phone: +375 17 330 17 08



DEPUTY GENERAL DIRECTOR - QUALITY

Alexander Pankov

e-mail: pankov_a@mzkt.by
phone: +375 17 330 17 07



DEPUTY GENERAL DIRECTOR - WARRANTY AFTER SALES ("VOLATTRANSSERVICE" DIRECTOR)

Anatoly Birulya

e-mail: birulya_a@mzkt.by
phone: +375 17 330 19 02